Board of Directors 2018

Rasmus Wicklund

Chairman of the Board

Rasmus Wicklund
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Applied Mathematics. Member of the Board since February 2017.
Email: rasmuswi@kth.se

Vice Chairman of the Board

Shuayb Ibrahim
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Computer Science, and first year student of B.Sc. in Economics (Stockholm Business School). Member of the Board since February 2017.
Email: Shuaybia@kth.se

Jacqueline Eriksson

Head of Research & Education

Jacqueline Eriksson
First year student of M.Sc. in Computer Science majoring Machine Learning. Member of the Board since February 2017.
Email: jaceri@kth.se

Mark Guban

Head of Treasury

Karl Hansson
First year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: kahans@kth.se

Julian Jaramillo

Head of Marketing

Julian Jaramillo
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Computer Science and Communication. Member of the Board since February 2017.
Email: julianja@kth.se

Head of Case Lab

Erhan Kayhan
First year student of M.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Computer Science. Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: Erhank@kth.se

Head of Member Relations

Julia Liu
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Computer Science. Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: julialiu@kth.se

Alexander Volminger

Head of IT

Burhan Hashi
Third year student of B.Sc. in Computer Science. Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: Bhashi@kth.se

Clara Calmered

Corporate Relations

Alexander Andrésen
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Applied Mathematics, and first year student of B.Sc. in Economics majoring Finance (Stockholm Business School).Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: laland@kth.se

Rasmus Wicklund

Corporate Relations

Jamila Elouali
First year student of B.Sc in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: elouali@kth.se

Madeleine Gartz

Corporate Relations

Ed Saiedi
Fourth year PhD candidate in Industrial Economics and Management, researching corporate finance and FinTech. Member of the board (Editor-in-Chief of Capital Magazine) in 2016 and again since March 2018.
Email: saiedi@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Maroun Nasr
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Computer Science, and first year student of B.Sc. in Economics (Stockholm Business School). Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: Marounn@kth.se

Philip Torstensson

Corporate Relations

Aleksandra Vojcic
First year student of M.Sc. in Economics of Innovation & Growth. Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: Vojcic@kth.se

Corporate Relations

Carl Bergström
Second year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management majoring Computer Science & Communications. Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: carlb3@kth.se

Board Substitute

Philip Lindgren
​Third year student of Industrial Management and Applied Mathematics. Member of the board since 2018. Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: phlindg@kth.se

Board Substitute

Linn Nilsson
First year student of B.Sc. in Real Estate and Finance. Member of the Board since February 2018.
Email: linn7@kth.se